List of all NatureKids BC Clubs and Emails

NatureKids Club Leaders Club email  
Comox Valley Hayley comox@naturekidsbc.ca
Cowichan Valley Home Learners (HL) Olena & Jenny cowichanHL@naturekidsbc.ca
Delta Home Learners (HL) Maria DeltaHL@naturekidsbc.ca
Eastern Fraser Valley Marla & Joanna efv@naturekidsbc.ca
Kamloops Mandy & Kara kamloops@naturekidsbc.ca
Kelowna Kate & Katie kelowna@naturekidsbc.ca
Langley Nehal Langley@naturekidsbc.ca
Merritt Rachel & Sarah Merritt@naturekidsbc.ca
Nanaimo Mary and Marni nanaimo@naturekidsbc.ca
Nelson Jenni Nelson@naturekidsbc.ca
Nicomekl (Surrey & area) Angie, Chantelle, Jennifer, Anthea & Lynn nicomekl@naturekidsbc.ca
North Okanagan Megan & Doris NorthOkanagan@naturekidsbc.ca
North Vancouver Tricia and team NorthVancouver@naturekidsbc.ca
Otter HL (Langley/Abbotsford/Aldergrove) Jackie & Courtney OtterHL@naturekidsbc.ca
Prince George Vanessa, Dawn & Natasha princegeorge@naturekidsbc.ca
Ridge Meadows (Maple Ridge/ Pitt Meadows) Rob & Rachel ridgemeadows@naturekidsbc.ca
Salmon Arm Molly & Pattie salmonarm@naturekidsbc.ca
South Okanagan Chandra & Carmen southokanagan@naturekidsbc.ca
Vancouver Deborah & Devon Vancouver@naturekidsbc.ca
Victoria Britta & Elena victoria@naturekidsbc.ca
Williams Lake Sue & Bill williamslake@naturekidsbc.ca