List of all NatureKids BC Clubs and Emails

NatureKids Club Leaders Club email
Comox Valley Lyndsay comox@naturekidsbc.ca
Cowichan Valley
Home Learners
Olena cowichanHL@naturekidsbc.ca
Delta Home Learners Maria deltaHL@naturekidsbc.ca
Eastern Fraser Valley Marla & Joanna efv@naturekidsbc.ca
Kamloops Mandy & Kara kamloops@naturekidsbc.ca
Kelowna Kate & Katie kelowna@naturekidsbc.ca
Langley Nehal langley@naturekidsbc.ca
Lillooet Kim lillooet@naturekidsbc.ca
Merritt Rachel & Sarah merritt@naturekidsbc.ca
Nanaimo Mary & Marni nanaimo@naturekidsbc.ca
Nelson Jenni nelson@naturekidsbc.ca
Nicomekl (Surrey & area) Angie, Chantelle, Jennifer,
Anthea & Lynn
nicomekl@naturekidsbc.ca
North Okanagan Megan northokanagan@naturekidsbc.ca
North Vancouver Tricia and team northvancouver@naturekidsbc.ca
Otter Home Learners
(Langley/Abbotsford/Aldergrove)
Jackie & Courtney otterHL@naturekidsbc.ca
Prince George Natasha & Vanessa princegeorge@naturekidsbc.ca
Ridge Meadows
(Maple Ridge/ Pitt Meadows)
Rob & Rachel ridgemeadows@naturekidsbc.ca
Salmon Arm Molly & Pattie salmonarm@naturekidsbc.ca
South Okanagan Carmen & Chanrda southokanagan@naturekidsbc.ca
Tri-Cities
(Port Coquitlam, Coquitlam,
Port Moody & New West)
Kethumali & Geoffrey tricities@naturekidsbc.ca
Vancouver Deborah, Devon & Daniel vancouver@naturekidsbc.ca
Victoria Britta & Elena victoria@naturekidsbc.ca
Williams Lake Sue and team williamslake@naturekidsbc.ca